• Bit of news mixed with a bit of opinion, personal experiences and plenty of nostalgia along the way
  • Tweet Tweet!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

MapleStory Adventures, my Facebook guilty pleasure


I am one of those people who are considered a little sad in that I like playing Facebook games. My favourite at the minute is MapleStory Adventures. I’ve been playing it for a while now, and even though you have the annoyance of having to wait for your energy to refill for hours, I find myself clicking on it every day, to the point where I’m not making as quick progress anymore, even with with my second character! Still, if you’re a Facebooker and like fighting random monsters to complete quests, it’s kinda fun, at least for a little while.

MapleStory Adventures on Facebook

Leave a Reply

